FAQ

we answer your questions

A bioclimatic house is an ecological house, the design and construction of which take into account the local climate and environment to reduce energy needs for heating, cooling and lighting.

The orientation of the windows and the interior layout are very important in these types of houses. Ideally:

  • 50% of the windows should be south-facing.
  • Between 20 and 30% should be east-facing.
  • 15% should be west-facing.
  • Maximum 10% should be north-facing.

In terms of the layout of the rooms:

  • The hallways, stairs and entrance should be on the northern side.
  • The living room, kitchen and bedrooms should be on the south, east and west sides.

In warmer regions, bioclimatic houses require special architectural features to prevent excessive heat caused by sunlight. As such, these houses have extended eaves over southern exposed bays, awnings for the exposed bays to the east and west, windows set back into the walls and surrounding vegetation.

Lastly, bioclimatic houses require optimal thermal insulation, perfect airtightness, a suitable ventilation system (dual-flow mechanically controlled ventilation). The architectural layout should if possible be compact rather than spread out. Single-storey buildings suffer less heat loss than bungalows of the same floor area.

A passive house is a house that consumes very little energy thanks to its architectural design and the use of high-performance insulation.

Passive houses are undoubtedly bioclimatic houses, but bioclimatic houses are not necessarily passive houses.

While passive houses stay warm in winter and cool in summer, they still have heating and air-conditioning.

To qualify as passive, a house must have energy requirements of less than 15 kWh/m²/year for heating. By comparison, the needs of a traditional house must be less than 91 kWh/m²/year.

To foster energy savings, passive houses must have perfect insulation, maximum airtightness and use specific construction techniques.

Given the use of very high-performance insulation materials, the ventilation systems of passive houses must be dual-flow, which has a number of advantages:

  • uniform air circulation in all rooms
  • energy savings as the incoming air is already heated
  • no drafts or cold spots
  • better sound insulation (due to the removal of air inlets above the windows)
  • ambient air of higher quality thanks to filtration of the incoming air

In France, passive houses are only a label as no national regulations have yet been issued. In the meantime, the rules of the German institute PassivHaus are applied.

For the construction of its passive houses, TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT has chosen the construction process of POPUP HOUSE, an engineering and innovations office specialized in the construction sector.

BEKOWOOD, a wood construction company and experienced master builder, has adapted this innovative process to architecture and the configuration of the plots chosen by TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT.

The POPUP HOUSE construction method is based on the idea that it is more ecological, more thermally efficient and cheaper to build pre-insulated structures rather than to insulate them after construction.

This revolutionary approach to construction generates many advantages:

  • extraordinary time savings for topping out and glazing doors and windows
  • absolute insulation of the structures
  • no need for heavy construction machinery
  • a lightweight structure which is easy to handle
  • little or no use of concrete
  • very low noise levels during construction
  • very little waste produced during structural building work

There are several types of foundations that can receive POPUP HOUSE structures, but TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT has opted for screw piles (TECHNO PIEUX) in order to minimize excavation work and therefore respect the natural configuration of the land for better management of rainwater.

Structures :

The walls and ceilings of POPUP HOUSE structures are assembled from insulating blocks separated by wooden strips.

The materials used include:

  • Laminated wood: Spruce wood panels composed of thin layers of wood, purged of all structural defects. They are commonly used in wooden structures requiring high performance and very high mechanical resistance.

The advantages are numerous: hygrometry, uniform quality of components, high dimensional stability and material and weight savings over the entire structure.

  • Graphite expanded polystyrene (EPS): this is one of the most efficient insulators on the market: 30 cm of EPS (the thickness of the walls of POPUP HOUSE structures) is equivalent to 37 cm of wood fibre insulation. It is lightweight and comes in the form of rigid insulation blocks. It is therefore quick and easy to install and does not shrink or contract over time.
  • OSB: panels comprising several layers of wooden slats brace the building and make it airtight, while also providing protection against fire and water.

Foundations :

 TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT has chosen the world leader in screw piles, TECHNO PIEUX, to supply all its foundations.

In addition to the quality of the steel used by TECHNO PIEUX (Canadian steel) and the flexibility of this foundation technique (suitable for all types of terrain), TECHNO PIEUX is the first screw pile foundation company to obtain a number of certifications in Canada (CCMC, CWB), in the USA (ICC-ES, ANAB, IAPMO-UES) and in Europe (BSI-CE mark, BBA, CCFAT).

Since 2006, the TECHNO PIEUX technology has been covered by an approval certificate for the entire French territory. This certificate was issued by CCFAT (“Commission Chargée de Formuler des Avis Techniques” – Commission responsible for issuing technical opinions), a commission set up at the Ministry of Construction and Housing which has certified that TECHNO PIEUX piles can be used in all types of soil, as well as in regions with high seismic activity (Approval Certificate No. 3/16-873).

TECHNO PIEUX is a type of screw which a special machine drives into the ground until reaching the bedrock to provide the bearing capacity required for the structure that will be placed on top of it.

A TECHNO PIEUX comprises:

  • a plate that will support the sills and floors of the house
  • a polyethylene sheath that renders the pile absolutely stable during soil movements (freezing, thawing, drought, earthquake, etc.)
  • and a screw to hold the pile in the ground

The piles are made of structural steel according to very specific standards (ASTM A500 grade C, CAN/CSA-G40.21-98 and CSA W47.1) and have been load-tested according to the ASTM-D1143 and ASTM-D3689 standards in several types of ground around the world.

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT pays special attention to the materials used in its constructions.

Houses are delivered with oiled or varnished parquet floors containing no volatile organic compounds (VOC). The paints used are eco-labelled, i.e. they contain no heavy metals (cadmium, lead, mercury, arsenic, etc.) and their VOC content is limited to a maximum of 1g/litre.

As for the structures of the houses, wood is a natural and biodegradable material and 5 to 15% of the expanded polystyrene (EPS) used in the insulating blocks of the walls, ceilings and floors of the house comes from recycled sources.

Contrary to popular belief, EPS is a highly environmentally friendly material.

Firstly, EPS is 100% recyclable.

ESP in fact consists of 98% air and 2% material. Among these are naphtha, a derivative of the petroleum refining processes which, if not used in the production of ESP, would simply be disposed of in the ecosystem.

The manufacture of ESP requires only very few natural resources. It is derived from the expansion of styrene beads, to which steam and heat are applied. The beads can reach up to 50 times their initial volume!

It should also be noted that this transformation is done without solvents or glue and that the basic component, styrene monomer, is present in plants in their natural state.

Another advantage is that the ESP contains no harmful gases, and its thermal performance is exceptional. It therefore helps to reduce greenhouse gas emissions.

Thanks to its lightness it is easy to handle and does not require the use of heavy construction equipment.

There are a large number of ESP manufacturers in France, which considerably reduces the costs associated with transport and further reduces the carbon footprint. This is aided by the fact that EPS recycling companies are usually located close to production sites.

The EPS used in the structures of TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses is pre-cut, which minimizes wastage during the assembly process. Furthermore, our partner, POPUP HOUSE, has developed hot-wire cutting tools to reduce the amount of waste generated during cutting.

Lastly, the Environmental and Sanitary Declaration (FDES) for EPS defines it as an inert material which is stable over time, non-toxic and non-polluting, and a material that does not contaminate water or soil or require special protection measures, particularly during handling.

The 30 cm insulation layer in the POPUP HOUSE structures of TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses makes it possible to achieve very low thermal transmittance coefficients (U-values) compared to other types of construction.

Very little heat passes through the walls, floors and ceilings, whether from the outside to the inside or vice versa.

Compared with the standards currently in force in France (RT 2012 regulations) and the German PassivHaus label, the cradle of the passive house, TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses provide much higher performance levels, as is shown in the table below:

RT2012  

PASSIVHAUS label

 

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT HOUSES

U ≤ 0.36 W/m².K U ≤ 0.15 W/m².K U = 0.11 W/m².K
R > 2.77 m².K/W R > 6.66 m².K/W R = 9 m².K/W



The U-value, also known as thermal transmittance, describes the amount of heat lost through a wall. It indicates the ability of a wall to allow heat to escape to the outside. The lower the U-value of the wall, the greater the insulation that is provided.

The R-value characterizes the resistance of an insulator to the flow of heat. At equal insulation thickness, the lower the thermal conductivity, as expressed in m².K/W, the higher its thermal resistance and the better its performance.

The walls, floors and ceilings of the structure are made from the same insulating material, thus preventing the appearance of thermal bridges.

The POPUP HOUSE construction system used in TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses achieves a phase shift of about 9 hours before the interior wall reaches the outside temperature.

Airtightness is provided by the OSB panels fixed to the interior of the walls. All corners of the walls and windows are sealed with sealing tape during assembly.

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses are twice as airtight as is required by RT 2012. This maximizes thermal performance of the houses.

The houses offered by TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT are constructed using wood and graphite expanded polystyrene (EPS). Their lifespan is comparable to other traditional construction techniques but they are far more environmentally friendly !

Wood is a natural biodegradable material. Once properly dried and protected against moisture, it will last for ever!

EPS is a material which has been used in construction for many years. When protected from UV rays its longevity is excellent. It is an extremely efficient insulating material that preserves its thermal qualities over time and also retains its dimensional stability, unlike mineral wool which can shrink and contract.

 

FIRE RESISTANCE

Contrary to popular belief, wood is highly fire-resistant and its thermal conductivity is very low; wood transmits heat 12 times less quickly than concrete, 250 times less quickly than steel and 1,200 times less quickly than aluminium!

The EPS used in TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT homes is of the fireproof variety and has an interior skin which acts as a fire barrier. It does not ignite and will not release gases during a fire.

 

 

SEISMIC RESISTANCE

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses are especially designed for construction in seismic zones. Thanks to their flexibility, the materials are able to absorb deformations without suffering damage. In terms of the foundations, steel screw piles (TECHNO PIEUX) provide excellent strength during earthquakes.

It should be noted that our partner POPUP HOUSE obtained approval of its 1-storey construction system for seismic zones in French territory (zone 1 to 4) in “The New Technical Survey” carried out by SOCOTEC, a leading player in testing, inspection and certification.

 

RESISTANCE TO EXTREME CONDITIONS

The construction process used by TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT was developed by a engineering and innovations office specialised in construction. Engineering expertise is applied to make its products adaptable and scalable. As such, the construction method is fully adaptable to the environment in which the house is located. In high wind areas the cross-bracing is reinforced, for example, and in mountainous areas the structure is consolidated to accommodate additional loads from snow.

 

RESISTANCE TO WILDLIFE

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT’s wood constructions are protected against the possibility of rodent attacks by using anti-rodent meshes and by raising the house above the ground.

With respect to insects, the entire wooden frames of TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT houses are soaked according to class 2. This protects against xylophagous insects including termites and lignivorous fungi.

contact us
our philosophy

FAQ

nous répondons à vos questions

Une maison bioclimatique est une maison écologique dont l’implantation et la conception tiennent compte du climat et de l’environnement afin de réduire les besoins en énergie de chauffage, de refroidissement ou encore d’éclairage.

L’orientation des fenêtres ou encore la disposition intérieure, prennent toute leur importance dans ce type d’habitat. Idéalement :

  • 50% des fenêtres doivent se trouver au sud,
  • entre 20 et 30% à l’est,
  • 15% à l’ouest,
  • maximum 10% au nord.

Quant à la disposition des pièces :

  • couloirs, escaliers et entrée plutôt au nord
  • séjour, cuisine et chambres plutôt au sud, à l’est et à l’ouest.

Dans les régions chaudes, les maisons bioclimatiques demandent une adaptation architecturale particulière afin d’éviter l’excès de chaleur découlant des rayons du soleil. Ainsi, les maisons ont des avancées de toits sur les baies exposées sud, des brise-soleil pour les baies exposées est ou ouest, des fenêtres en retrait des murs et de la végétation avoisinante.

Enfin, la maison bioclimatique requiert une isolation thermique optimale, une étanchéité à l’air parfaite, un système de ventilation adapté (VMC double flux) et si possible une architecture plus compacte qu’étendue. Un bâtiment à un étage a moins de déperdition de chaleur qu’un bâtiment de plain-pied de même surface.

Une maison passive est une maison qui par sa conception architecturale et sa parfaite isolation, permet une consommation énergétique très basse.
Une maison passive est incontestablement une maison bioclimatique mais une maison bioclimatique n’est pas obligatoirement une maison passive.

Si la maison passive conserve bien la chaleur l’hiver et garde la fraîcheur l’été, elle n’est pas pour autant une maison sans chauffage, ni climatisation.

Pour être qualifiée de passive, une maison doit avoir des besoins en énergie de chauffage inférieurs à 15 kWh/m²/an. A titre de comparaison, les besoins d’une maison traditionnelle doivent être inférieurs à 91 kWh/m²/an.

Pour favoriser les économies d’énergie, la maison passive doit avoir une isolation parfaite, une étanchéité à l’air maximale et utiliser des techniques constructives particulières .

Compte tenu de son isolation, le système de ventilation d’une maison passive doit être à double flux et cela a de nombreux avantages :

• une circulation de l’air uniforme dans toutes les pièces,
• une économie d’énergie puisque l’air entrant est déjà chauffé
• une disparition des courants d’air ou de la sensation de froid,
• une meilleure isolation phonique (du fait de la disparition des entrées d’air au-dessus des fenêtres)
• ou encore, une meilleure qualité de l’air ambiant grâce à la filtration de l’air entrant.

En France, la maison passive n’est qu’un label car elle ne fait encore l’objet d’aucune réglementation nationale. En attendant, ce sont les règles de l’institut allemand PassivHaus qui sont suivies.

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT a choisi pour la réalisation de ses maisons passives, le procédé de construction de POPUP HOUSE, un bureau d’étude et d’innovation dans la construction.

Ce procédé novateur a été adapté à l’architecture et à la configuration des terrains choisis par TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT, grâce à BEKOWOOD, constructeur bois et maître d’œuvre d’expérience.

Le procédé de construction POPUP HOUSE part de la réflexion qu’il est plus écologique, plus performant thermiquement et plus économique, de construire des structures déjà isolées plutôt que de les isoler après réalisation.

Cette révolution dans l’approche du système constructif engendre de nombreux avantages :

• Gain extraordinaire de temps dans la mise hors d’eau hors d’air des maisons
• Une isolation parfaite des structures
• Pas d’utilisation de gros engins de chantier
• Une structure légère facile à manipuler
• Peu ou pas d’utilisation du béton
• Très peu de nuisances sonores pendant le temps de construction
• Très peu de déchets produits pendant la réalisation des structures

Plusieurs types de fondations peuvent recevoir la structure POPUP HOUSE mais TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT a opté pour les pieux vissés (TECHNO PIEUX) afin de limiter au maximum le déplacement des terres et respecter ainsi, la configuration naturelle des terrains pour une meilleure gestion des eaux pluviales.

La structure :

Les sols murs et plafonds des structures POPUP HOUSE sont un assemblage de blocs isolants séparés par des lames de bois.

Les matériaux utilisés sont :

  • Le lamibois: ce sont des panneaux en bois d’épicéa composés de placages minces de bois, purgés de défauts structurels. Ils sont couramment utilisés dans les structures bois exigeant une haute performance et une très grande résistance mécanique.

Les avantages sont nombreux : l’hygrométrie, la qualité régulière du composant, la forte stabilité dimensionnelle ou encore, le gain de matière et de poids sur la totalité de la structure.

  • Le polystyrène expansé graphité (PSE) : il est parmi les isolants les plus performants sur le marché : 30 cm de PSE (épaisseur des murs des structures POPUP HOUSE) équivaut à 37 cm de fibre de bois. Il est léger et se présente sous forme de blocs d’isolants rigides. Il est donc facile et rapide à mettre en œuvre et ne se tasse pas dans le temps.
  • L’OSB : ces panneaux constitués de plusieurs couches de lamelles de bois assurent le contreventement et l’étanchéité à l’air du bâtiment tout en lui permettant une protection au feu et à l’eau.

Les fondations

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT a choisi le leader mondial des pieux vissés, TECHNO PIEUX, pour toutes ses fondations.

Outre la qualité de l’acier utilisé par TECHNO PIEUX  (acier canadien) et la flexibilité qu’apporte cette technique de fondations (adaptée à tout type de terrain), TECHNO PIEUX est la première entreprise de fondations sur pieux vissés à obtenir de nombreuses certifications au Canada (CCMC, CWB), aux USA (ICC-ES, ANAB, IAPMO-UES) et en Europe (BSI-CE marking, BBA, CCFAT).

Depuis 2006, la technologie TECHNO PIEUX bénéficie d’un avis technique pour tout le territoire français. Cet avis issu de la CCFAT – la Commission Chargée de Formuler des Avis Techniques, commission constituée auprès du ministère chargé de la construction et de l’habitation – certifie l’utilisation de TECHNO PIEUX sur tout type de sol ainsi que dans des régions à haut niveau sismique (avis technique N° 3/16-873).

Le TECHNO PIEUX est une sorte de vis qu’une machine spécialisée enfonce dans la terre jusqu’à atteindre un sol permettant d’obtenir la capacité portante nécessaire à la structure qui se posera sur lui.

Le TECHNO PIEUX se compose :

  • d’une platine qui accueillera les longrines et le plancher de la maison
  • d’une gaine en polyéthylène qui permet d’avoir une parfaite stabilité du pieu lors des mouvements de sols (gel, dégel, sècheresse, séisme, etc.)
  • et d’une hélice pour la retenue du pieu dans la terre.

Ces pieux sont fabriqués en acier structurel suivant des normes bien spécifiques (ASTM A500 grade C, CAN/CSA-G40.21-98 et CSA W47.1) et ont été testés en charge suivant les normes ASTM-D1143 et ASTM-D3689 dans plusieurs types de sols à travers le monde.

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT porte une attention particulière aux matériaux utilisés dans ses constructions.

Ainsi, les maisons sont livrées avec des sols en parquet huilé ou vernis ne contenant aucun composant organique volatil (COV).  Les peintures utilisées sont des peintures ecolabel c.-à-d. qu’elles ne contiennent aucun métaux lourds (cadmium, plomb, mercure, arsenic, etc.) et leur teneur en COV est limitée à un maximum de 1g / litre.

Quant à la structure de la maison, le bois est un matériau naturel et biodégradable et 5 à 15% du polystyrène expansé (PSE) utilisé dans les blocs isolants des murs, plafonds et planchers de la maison est un polystyrène recyclé.

Contrairement aux idées reçues, le PSE est un matériau à éco-conscience forte.

Tout d’abord, le PSE est 100% recyclable.

Ensuite, le PSE se compose de 98% d’air et de 2% de matière. Parmi elle, le naphta, ce dérivé issu du raffinage du pétrole qui, s’il n’était pas utilisé dans la production de PSE, serait un déchet supplémentaire pour notre écosystème.

Le PSE ne demande que très peu de ressources naturelles pour sa fabrication. Il est issu de l’expansion de billes de styrène auxquelles on ajoute de la vapeur d’eau et de la chaleur. Les billes peuvent alors atteindre 50 fois leur volume initial !

Notons que cette transformation se fait sans solvant ni colle et que le composant de base, le monomère styrène, est un composant présent à l’état naturel, dans les plantes.

Autre avantage, le PSE ne se compose d’aucun gaz destructeur et ses performances thermiques sont exceptionnelles. Il contribue ainsi, à réduire l’émission de gaz à effet de serre.

Du fait de sa légèreté, sa manipulation est rapide et ne nécessite aucuns gros engins de chantier.

De nombreuses fabriques de PSE existent en France ce qui réduit considérablement les coûts liés à son transport et lui octroie une empreinte carbone faible. Ceci est renforcé par le fait que les entreprises de recyclage du PSE se trouvent généralement à côté des lieux de production.

Le PSE utilisé dans les structures des maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est prédécoupé ce qui réduit au minimum les déchets lors du montage des maisons. De plus, notre partenaire, POPUP HOUSE, a développé des outils de découpe à fil chaud afin de supprimer les déchets provoqués lors de la coupe.

Enfin, la Fiche de Déclaration Environnementale et Sanitaire (FDES) du PSE le définit comme une matière inerte, stable dans le temps, non toxique et non polluante, une matière qui n’attaque ni les eaux, ni les sols et ne nécessite aucune protection particulière dans sa manipulation.

Pour toutes ces raisons, le PSE est un matériau éco-conscient.

L’isolant de 30 cm composant la structure POPUP HOUSE des maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT permet d’obtenir un coefficient de transmission thermique U très faible comparé à d’autres types de construction.

Ainsi, très peu de chaleur passe au travers des murs, du plancher et du plafond et ce, que ce soit de l’extérieur vers l’intérieur ou inversement.

La maison TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est par conséquent plus performante que les normes actuellement en vigueur en France (réglementation RT2012) ou en Allemagne, berceau de la maison passive (label PASSIVHAUS) comme en témoigne le tableau ci-dessous :

RT2012  

Label PASSIVHAUS

 

Maison TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT

U ≤ 0.36 W/m².K U ≤ 0.15 W/m².K U = 0.11 W/m².K
R > 2.77 m².K/W R > 6.66 m².K/W R = 9 m².K/W

Le coefficient U aussi appelé coefficient de transmission thermique correspond aux déperditions thermiques d’une paroi. Il indique la capacité de la paroi à laisser s’échapper la chaleur vers l’extérieur. Plus le coefficient U de cette paroi est faible, plus cette paroi est isolante.

La résistance thermique R caractérise la résistance d’un isolant au flux de chaleur. A épaisseur d’isolant égale, plus la conductivité thermique exprimée en m².K/W est faible plus sa résistance thermique est forte et plus il est performant.

La structure est constituée du même matériau isolant sur les murs, les planchers et les plafonds ce qui empêche l’apparition de ponts thermiques.

Le système constructif PopUp House utilisé dans les maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT assure un déphasage d’environ 9 heures avant que la paroi intérieure ne soit à la température extérieure.

L’étanchéité à l’air est assurée grâce aux panneaux d’OSB fixés à l’intérieur des parois. Lors du montage, tous les angles de murs et de fenêtres sont rendus étanches grâce à du scotch d’étanchéité.

La maison TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est deux fois plus étanche que ce qui est demandé par la RT 2012. Cette étanchéité à l’air permet une maximisation des performances thermiques.

Les maisons que propose TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT se composent de bois et de polystyrène expansé graphité (PSE). Leur durée de vie est comparable à n’importe quelle autre construction traditionnelle avec en plus, une éco-conscience affirmée.
Le bois est un matériau naturel et biodégradable. Bien séché et à l’abri de l’humidité, il est éternel !
Le PSE est un matériau utilisé depuis de nombreuses années dans la construction. Protégé des UVs, il a une excellente longévité. C’est un isolant excessivement performant qui préserve ses qualités thermiques au cours du temps et conserve sa stabilité dimensionnelle, contrairement aux laines minérales qui subissent un tassement.

RESISTANCE AU FEU

Contrairement aux idées reçues, le bois a une très bonne résistance au feu et sa conductivité thermique est très faible; le bois transmet la chaleur 12 fois moins vite que le béton, 250 fois moins vite que l’acier et 1 200 fois moins vite que l’aluminium !
Le PSE utilisé dans les maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est un PSE ignifugé comportant une peau de finition intérieure jouant le rôle d’écran coupe-feu. Il ne s’enflamme donc pas et ne dégage aucun gaz lors d’un incendie.

RESISTANCE SISMIQUE

L’architecture et la composition des maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT ont été particulièrement pensées pour une adaptation aux zones sismiques. Les matériaux utilisés sont capables d’absorber les déformations sans s’altérer grâce à leur souplesse. Quant aux fondations, les pieux vissés en acier (TECHNO PIEUX) amènent une meilleure résistance aux séismes.
Soulignons que notre partenaire, POPUP HOUSE, a obtenu la validation de son système constructif à 1 étage sur le territoire français en zone sismique (zone 1 à 4) dans L’Enquête de Technique Nouvelle réalisée par SOCOTEC.

RESISTANCE AUX CONDITIONS EXTRÊMES

Le procédé de construction utilisé par TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est issu d’un bureau d’étude et d’innovation dans la construction. Ce dernier met toute son ingénierie à profit pour rendre adaptable et évolutif son produit. Ainsi, ce procédé de construction est totalement adaptable à l’environnement dans lequel il se trouve. Par exemple, dans les régions à fort vent, le contreventement est renforcé et dans les zones montagneuses, la structure est consolidée afin de pouvoir accueillir la charge supplémentaire due à la neige.

RESISTANCE A LA FAUNE

TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT se prémunit dans ses constructions bois des attaques possibles des rongeurs par la mise en œuvre de grilles anti-rongeurs et d’une surélévation des maisons.
Quant aux insectes, toute l’ossature bois des maisons TROIS DEVELOPPEMENT est systématiquement traitée classe 2 par trempage. Cela la protège des insectes xylophages y compris les termites et les champignons lignivores.

nous contacter
notre philosophie